NEED HELP? CALL 1-855-754-3728
NEED HELP? CALL 1-855-754-3728

Wholesale Contact Information

 

Wholesale Regions

 Representatives by Region

 

Contact Carl Lee Today

South Central
Carl Lee
720-583-8502
clee@tricorbraun.com

Contact Carlos Ruiz Today

Mountain
Carlos Ruiz
303-375-5906
cruiz@tricorbraun.com

Contact Clarence D'Lima

Canada
Clarence D’Lima
905-752-0208
cdlima@tricorbraun.com

Contact Freddie Martinez

New Mexico
Freddie Martinez
505-273-2204
freddiemartinez@tricorbraun.com

Contact Jerry Farrar

Midwest
Jerry Farrar
720-583-8504
jfarrar@tricorbraun.com

Contact Joel Guzman

Northeast
Jennifer McBride
720-583-8506
jmcbride@tricorbraun.com

Contact Josh Albrecht

Southeast
Josh Albrecht
720-583-8520
jalbrecht@tricorbraun.com

Contact Kevin McBride

Southwest
Kevin McBride
720-583-8503
kmcbride@tricorbraun.com

Contact Robert Bejarano

Mid-Atlantic
Robert Bejarano
720-583-8505
rbejarano@tricorbraun.com

Contact Robert Bejarano

Northwest
Tim Keck
720-583-8521
tkeck@tricorbraun.com

"I will definitely order from Packaging Options Direct in the future when I need more. I appreciate the FAST service and delivery." Joanna L.

Conversion Tool

Convert to

Receive Offers & Discounts