Wholesale Contact Information


 

Wholesale Regions

 Representatives by Region

 

Contact Kresa Brackin Today

South Central
Kresa Brackin
972-624-3606
kbrackin@tricorbraun.com

Contact Carlos Ruiz Today

Mountain
Carlos Ruiz
303-375-5906
cruiz@tricorbraun.com

Contact Clarence D'Lima

Canada
Clarence D’Lima
905-752-0208
cdlima@tricorbraun.com

Contact Freddie Martinez

New Mexico
Freddie Martinez
505-273-2204
freddiemartinez@tricorbraun.com

Contact Jerry Farrar

Midwest
Jerry Farrar
720-583-8504
jfarrar@tricorbraun.com

Contact Josh Albrecht

Southeast
Josh Albrecht
720-583-8520
jalbrecht@tricorbraun.com

Contact Kevin McBride

Northwest
Kevin McBride
720-583-8503
kmcbride@tricorbraun.com

Contact Robert Bejarano

Northeast
Robert Bejarano
720-583-8505
rbejarano@tricorbraun.com

Conversion Tool


=