Blog


It’s Easier Than Ever to Find Matching Closures & Accessories

-Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Related Products Preview Image

Packaging Options Direct Products Featured in Shaq's Treetop Speakeasy

-Thursday, March 29, 2018

Shaq Tree House Preview Image

Packaging Options Direct $500 Store Credit Giveaway

-Friday, September 22, 2017

Enter to win $500 in store credit from Packaging Options Direct

Warehouse Expansion Update: Part 2

-Thursday, September 21, 2017

warehouse expansion part 2 preview image

Team Building at Its Muddiest

-Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Warrior Dash Preview image

We’ve Added Hundreds of New Items

-Thursday, August 10, 2017

New Items Preview Image

Warehouse Expansion Update

-Monday, May 22, 2017

Denver Warehouse Preview Image

Introducing LTL Shipping

-Tuesday, May 2, 2017

LTL Shipping at Packaging Options Direct

Packaging Options Direct Site Enhancements Update

-Monday, April 24, 2017

Site Enhancements: Packaging Options Direct

 

 

We have made quite a few updates to the site. Read all about them here. 

Packaging Options Direct Product Reviews

-Monday, February 23, 2015

Thank you for all the amazing product reviews! We are excited to read and hear how much you love our products, so keep them coming.

Review our products in 3 easy steps:

  1. Click here to register or log in to your account.
  2. Go to any of our product pages, look for the stars and click the link to add...

Blog search