Product reviews for 12 oz PET Plastic Round Jar 89-400 Neck Finish, Clear


Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
Bad Excellent
Perfect Item!
This is the perfect size for our body butters & the price will help us maintain our profit margin!  Love it!
From:
Jill
Date:
2/19/2015 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect.
This jar is the worker bee of my packaging.  It is a perfect size for several of my bath and body products which range from 10 to 13 ounces. I won't buy my packing anywhere else.  The customer service and delivery is the best in the industry!
From:
Darla
Date:
2/19/2015 12:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
12 oz Round Clear PET Plastic Jar
Love these jars, great quality fast shipping!
From:
Rasheedah
Date:
3/23/2015 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful Jars
These jars add a beautiful look to your products. I love that they clearly show all of the contents before your customer purchases. The black lids also look very attractive with them as well.
From:
Erin
Date:
8/12/2015 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hair care products!
I use these for my hair cream that I sell and the jars are excellent! They're sturdy and the hold up well!
From:
Lashelle
Date:
8/27/2015 3:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Jar
This jar is great for our Smoothing Custard for hair. It's nice to see that  its clear so that we're able to more fully fill each jar to complete an order.
From:
Roslynn
Date:
12/12/2015 8:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the 12 ounce
These are crystal clear and the shape is perfect for my Whipped Soaps.
From:
Guest
Date:
5/28/2020 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the product!
I love the jars I received. They are good quality. Perfect for my body butters. Good prices. The only reason I gave it a 4 and not 5 is because, I kept receiving my package with missing product. However, Packaging Options Direct did finally send me the rest of my order.
From:
Shaniece
Date:
7/7/2020 8:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it
I use them for my body butters and scrubs , they hold a lot, price is great
From:
Kyra
Date:
12/20/2020 2:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)

Categories