Product reviews for 2 oz Glass Boston Round Bottle 20-400 Neck Finish, Clear


Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
Bad Excellent
Just what I needed!
I ordered these 2oz bottles to use in centerpieces for my business. They are just what I was wanting: an adorable size for flowers, crystal clear, and with a small opening. The shipping was fast and I was very impressed with the level of care with which my order was packed. I will be back!
From:
Katie
Date:
2/12/2015 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Prices Out There!
I just want to say how happy I am that I found this company. I am starting a skincare business called We Are Kismet and finding inexpensive containers has drastically reduced the cost of producing some of my products! I went from buying 2 oz glass bottles for $0.77 at another company to buying them from Packaging Options Direct for $0.29! As long as this company offers the containers I need, I will be a loyal and happy customer! The package shipped within a fair amount of time, it arrived undamaged and it was packaged well with nothing broken. I am very happy with this company and I encourage everyone to purchase from them! Their shipping costs are incredibly reasonable. I paid $11 in shipping for package that weighed 19 lbs. Most other online suppliers will charge more than $20.
From:
Allison
Date:
6/25/2015 10:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great bottles, great caps
These are real deal for whisky samples.  Can vouch for the fit on the lids. Travel well.  Solid pricing on this site if you need a bundle.  If using for drink sampling, you want the poly-cone lids!
From:
Guest
Date:
11/4/2019 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2 oz glassware round bottles
Perfect condition. Shipped immediately and arrived safely.
From:
Guest
Date:
11/17/2019 5:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2 oz glass bottles
We needed bottles for Holy Water in our church.  They look good and the wider mouth makes them easier to fill, 100 at a time.  Good size for a label.   Arrived quickly, well packaged, very reasonable pricing.  We purchased the caps separately.  Very happy with our choice!
From:
Guest
Date:
5/23/2020 8:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2 oz glass bottles
We needed bottles for Holy Water in our church.  They look good and the wider mouth makes them easier to fill, 100 at a time.  Good size for a label.   Arrived quickly, well packaged, very reasonable pricing.  We purchased the caps separately.  Very happy with our choice!
From:
Guest
Date:
5/23/2020 8:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best prices !
I am so happy that I came upon this company. I ordered these bottles for my upcoming buisness and loveee them . They are exactly what I was looking for . They were shipped fast and handled with so much care . I’m all out of stock and I will definitely purchase more .
From:
Guest
Date:
8/6/2020 12:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great company.
I just recently started my own business journey, and have been purchasing from POD ever since I started. They have fast shipping, and the products are 11/10! Everything is good and came exactly like I ordered. Will be ordering more and more. Thank you.
From:
Guest
Date:
8/20/2020 3:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Perfect for my hair oils.
Solid and great quality.
Fast shipping
From:
SALAMATU
Date:
4/3/2021 6:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect sample size
Used these for a whiskey sampling event. Perfect size. Fingers got a little raw after screwing on 500+ ribbed child safety lids. But the bottles are solid and sturdy. Easy to order online. Product arrives in a timely manner. Jars are exactly as they appear on the site. Best price even with exchange rate to CDN.
From:
Amy
Date:
6/3/2021 4:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

Categories