Product reviews for 1 oz Glass Boston Round Bottle 20-400 Neck Finish, Cobalt Blue


Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
Bad Excellent
beautiful
Beautiful cobalt blue bottles, excellent to show off premium products
From:
David
Date:
2/6/2015 9:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the colored glass for making homemade organic recipes!
These are PERFECT for packaging my homemade serums!  I also use them for downsizing and sharing products I buy in bulk.  
From:
Pauline
Date:
2/7/2015 7:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice bottles
I bought a few of these a while back,and have just ordered several more.These are nice thick glass,and are durable,plus the blue color is very nice on them.
From:
William
Date:
2/12/2015 3:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great prices
Great prices, wonderful customer service and fast delivery.
Bre is very helpful and good to work with.
Thank you
Bonnie ,
From:
Bonnie
Date:
8/15/2015 3:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic !
These bottles are absolutely fantastic !
great product great shipping and absolutely great people a joy to buy from !
From:
Felix
Date:
1/7/2016 5:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HIgh Quality
High quality bottles, packaged with care so as not to break in shipping, affordable prices! I am grateful!
From:
Denise
Date:
11/4/2019 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect size
I bought these pipettes to coordinate with the 1 oz blue Boston rounds. The complete package is a travel size to my larger body oils. They match perfectly with my current packaging and maintains the elegant look of my brand.
From:
Guest
Date:
1/26/2020 8:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Oil Bottle
Good quality bottle. The price was good, too. The order was processed and delivered in fairly quick time. Package was well packed and protected the bottles for shipment.
From:
Thomas
Date:
6/18/2020 10:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cobalt blue glass bottles
Perfect for essential oil blends
From:
Guest
Date:
6/27/2020 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality
I am very happy with my purchase.  These are great bottles!
From:
Guest
Date:
9/9/2020 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Boston round
Excellent
From:
Naomi
Date:
11/26/2021 4:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

Categories