Product reviews for Flairosol 10 oz Bottle White Sprayer Package - Reusable - Refillable


Write your own review

Bad Excellent
This sprayer is really cool
I use this sprayer for applying permethrin to my hunting clothes.  I think it would work great for applying waterproof treatment to clothing as well.  Anywhere where you need an even, very fine mist, this sprayer works great.  My kids were enamored with the sprayer just because of the way this sprayer works. It's like nothing I've ever used.
From:
Jeff
Date:
12/8/2017 7:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
The best spray bottles
These are the best spray bottles ever! I use them for water and for starch when ironing.  They're also great for misting your plants.
From:
Julie
Date:
2/20/2018 4:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Best mister I've seen
I'm using my sprayer with water to mist my quilt pieces when I'm pressing them. A friend had one of these on a retreat, and everyone that tried it loved it. Reading some of the other reviews, I may order additional sprayers for other household uses.
From:
Guest
Date:
4/25/2018 3:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Flairsol spray bottle
It's the best spray bottle ever.  I fill them with water for my hair.  I also fill them with cleaning products and never have to worry about liquid spilling out.
From:
Michele
Date:
4/26/2018 4:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Misting spray bottles
Great product, as advertised
From:
Guest
Date:
5/6/2018 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
good, could be better
nice design and idea, this version is the cheap one for a reason: quality of materials.  i would get an upgraded one if i was to do it again.
From:
Guest
Date:
7/28/2018 9:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Even mist
sprays a perfectly even mist each time.  built to last
From:
Guest
Date:
8/2/2018 4:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Flairosol 10oz Bottle
We sell these in our store to our customers who purchase fabrics and can't keep them in stock.  The customer service at Packaging Options Direct is fantastic!
Must Love Fabric
From:
Phyllis
Date:
8/5/2018 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Flairosol Spray bottles
These are great at home or to take to a Quilt or sewing class.  They don't leak when you lay them down so you don't have to keep emptying them for travel.  I have one for water and one for the Best Press liquids and have never had any problems with them.
From:
Guest
Date:
8/8/2018 4:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Misting bottles
Great bottles, fast shipping!
From:
Julie
Date:
8/22/2018 7:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A MUST have for every quilter
If you want a fine mist on your fabric without the “puddles” that all other spray bottles have ... this is a must have. Not only a fine mist, but the bottle sprays from any directions. ...
This product can not be beat. Neither, can the quick service  I had received from this company;Packaging Options Direct.
From:
Guest
Date:
8/31/2018 4:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works well!
I use these for quilting! They are great for ironing.
From:
Guest
Date:
8/31/2018 10:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wowsers!
I was recommended these bottles by someone on Facebook and I’m so very glad they did! The bottle doesn’t hold a lot of liquid, but I’m loving the continuous spray with the aerosol. My fiancé actually enjoys spraying down the shower LOL Highly recommended!
From:
Guest
Date:
9/5/2018 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

Categories