Product reviews for 5 Gallon Clear Glass Italian Carboy - 30 mm Cork Neck Finish


Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
Bad Excellent
Quick & Easy
They are exactly what I wanted. Very easy to order & received them fast
From:
Guest
Date:
10/30/2018 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Fast and Perfect
Very nice product and super fast delivery.
From:
Guest
Date:
12/29/2018 9:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Best Value
Received them quickly in good condition.  They had the best price.
From:
Guest
Date:
1/2/2019 4:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Exactly What I wanted
Exact item I wanted at a good price with prompt shipping.  What more can you ask?
From:
Guest
Date:
6/1/2019 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
5 gallon carboy
Great quality! Great price! Fast shipping! Zero problems, I will definitely be using this company for my future purchases!
From:
Guest
Date:
8/17/2019 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
5 gallon glass Italian carboys
Love them!
From:
Guest
Date:
9/25/2019 1:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
The customer service, products, prices & shipping speed is beyond excellent! Thank you.
From:
Guest
Date:
9/30/2019 6:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 gal carboy
Excellent quality   fast shipping
From:
Guest
Date:
11/11/2019 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy with purchase
I have 3 that I use with my top load water cooler
Glass over plastic!  Heavy but worth it.
From:
Guest
Date:
1/15/2020 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
5 gallon glass carboy- Happy with purchase
I have 3 that I use with a top load water cooler. Heavy but worth it. Glass over plastic!!
From:
Guest
Date:
1/15/2020 3:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
It is ok, but not the glass of old
Multiple scrapes in the glass, some bubbles and not the quality I am used to for Italian glass honestly.  That said they are much better than some others in the market.  I would pay more for one that was a grade higher.
From:
Guest
Date:
3/24/2020 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ordered another one immediately.
Yup. That’s a big friggin jar. Solid addition to my ferment supplies & certainly one of the better prices I could find.
From:
Guest
Date:
5/19/2020 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Value and service
Best price around and was at my doorstep before I knew it. Definitely the best place to buy a carboy!
From:
Guest
Date:
7/8/2020 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product
Excellent quality, price and I loved the delivery package well wrapped to protect the jug.
From:
Guest
Date:
7/17/2020 11:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Condition!!
I received these very quickly from the time I ordered them. Packaging was great! I ordered 7 jugs and they all came in perfect conditioned! And wow! What a great price for a 5 gallon carboy!
From:
Guest
Date:
8/20/2020 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Glass carboys
They were packaged well and fine italian glass
From:
Jeremy
Date:
9/23/2020 7:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big Batch Fermenters!!!!
This are excellent for those larger batches... Great Product!!
From:
Eric
Date:
9/23/2020 6:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 gallon glass italian carboys
Very happy with my order. Excellent customer service.
From:
Elena
Date:
10/10/2020 7:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 gallon clear glass
So far everything works really good. Package was well packed.
From:
Bartlomiej
Date:
10/11/2020 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Carboys
The product is as described and delivered in a timely manor. Quality thick glass for years of service.
From:
Martin
Date:
11/2/2020 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 gallon clear glass
I liked it a lot. The delivery was quick and packed really good. I have no problems with this product. I am looking to get more in the nearest future.
From:
Bartlomiej
Date:
12/21/2020 9:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
👍👍👍👍
From:
Sarkis
Date:
2/24/2021 4:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
👍👍👍👍
From:
Sarkis
Date:
2/24/2021 4:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 gallon jugs
Great Customer Service; Great product.
From:
Bruce K
Date:
6/25/2021 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great carboy
Good quality carboy at a great price! Often times shipping gets u on these and can run 2-3 times the cost of the carboy. I bought enough to get free shipping! What a deal!
From:
Dickie
Date:
8/21/2021 4:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

Categories